Home | Contact | faq | enquiry | sitemap         
  Mathrubhumi Education
University News Institution Scholarships Schools Universities
   PG Entrance
   Regulatory bodies
   Educational Loan
   Ask Expert
   Ask Dr.Sethumadhavan
News & Events  News
Inter-Collegiate transfer - II Sem PG Course at Kerala Uty

Kochi, December 19, 2012: Applications in the prescribed form are invited from regular students of PG Degree Program 2012-‘13 under Merit and Management quota in Govt. / Aided and Self-financing Colleges affiliated to University of Kerala, for Inter-Collegiate transfer of II Semester PG Degree Course. Transfer will be affected only between the institutions of identical category and fee structure and within the University of Kerala.

Candidates intend to apply for Inter-Collegiate transfer should fulfill the following conditions:
1. Fill up the prescribed Application form available in the University office and University information centres.

2. Get the Application recommended by the Principal of the college in which the candidate is studying and from the Principal of the college where he/she intends to join.

3. An amount of Rs.1000/- (Rs. One Thousand only) has to be remitted as ‘Processing Fee’ to the KUF through University cash counter / Friends (Janasevana Kendram) or through Demand Draft for Rs.1010/- in favour of the Finance Officer University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram 695034, payable at service Branch Thiruvananthapuram.

4. The duly filled in application form along with the original chalan/DD and an attested copy of the mark list of the qualifying examination shall reach the Office of the Registrar, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram 695034 on or before 02.01.2013.

5. Selected candidates will have to remit an amount of Rs.1500/- (Rs. One Thousand Five hundred only) as ‘Fee for College Transfer’ in the same mode as and when intimated.

For details, see the link:
Bookmark and Share
Email This Page|Print
      home  | contact  | feedback | disclaimer | advertisements  |  sitemap
Mathrubhumi © Copyright 2007 Mathrubhumi. All right reserved.